Kontakt os:
 
 SALGSKONTOR - SJÆLLAND:
 Generelt Tlf. 49 19 20 21 - E-mail. salg@diamig.dk 
 Martin Tlf. 49 19 20 21 - E-mail. martin@diamig.dk  
 Dennis Tlf. 49 19 20 21 - E-mail. dennis@diamig.dk 
 
 SALGSKONTOR - JYLLAND:
 Simon Tlf. 86 26 10 50 / 21 73 56 58- E-mail. simun@diamig.dk 
 
 SALGSKONTOR - SVERIGE:
 Sefit Tlf. +46 0708 288 542 - E-mail. sefit@diamig.dk
 
 SALGSKONTOR - FÆRØERNE:
 Simun Tlf. +45 21 73 56 58 -  simun@diamig.dk
 
 ADMINISTRATION - SUPPORT OG ØVRIGT:
 Alle - info@diamig.dk
 Diana Tlf. 49 19 20 21 - E-mail. diana@diamig.dk
 Mikael Tlf. 49 19 20 21 - E-mail. mikael@diamig.dk